Cosmetology

12 Days of Christmas Deals

12 Days of Christmas Deals

Day 1 Tuesday, December 7: 20% off facial services

Day 2 Wednesday, December 8: 20% off Image Skincare

Day 3 Thursday, December 9: 20% off hair color services

Day 4 Friday, December 10: 30% off Matrix product

Day 5 Saturday, December 11: Buy One Get One Free service*

Day 6 Monday, December 13: 20% off Holiday retail

Day 7 Tuesday, December 14: 25% off Redken or Matrix products

Day 8 Wednesday, December 15: 20% off body treatments

Day 9 Thursday, December 16: 50% off highlight services

Day 10 Friday, December 17: 50% off all nail services

Day 11 Saturday, December 18: 50% off waxing service

Day 12 Monday, December 20: Receive a $20 gift card with $50 retail purchase

 

*Buy one service, get one of equal or lesser value free.

All services performed by students under the direct supervision of certified instructors

Specials valid only on days stated in 2021. Not valid with any other special, discount, promotion, offer, or coupon

Source Link


DISCLAIMER

This blog is for information purposes only. The content is not intended as medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Should you have a medical or dermatological problem, please consult with your physician. None of the information or recommendations on this website should be interpreted as medical advice.

All product reviews, recommendations, and references are based on the author’s personal experience and impressions using the products. All views and opinions are the author’s own.

This blog post may contain affiliate links. An affiliate link means we may earn a commission if you click on a link and make a purchase, without any extra cost to you.

Please see our Disclaimer for more information.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button